Skip to content

WELCOME

October 15, 2012

Welcome all to my new blog, The King of Crunch. I figured making a general, theme-less blog allows me to write about more of whatever takes my fancy rather than having to stick to a topic, so here we go. The posts below are reviews I wrote for the short-lived THE METAL BLOG, my writing venture before this one. The posts above are life-changing masterpieces of wit, panache, poetry and good looks. Also probably some writing about games and metal. So come on in, follow me or subscribe or whatever it is people do on WordPress, and enjoy. Group hug!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

